Study Day


Finally, I worked hard and spent a day in the whole study week to study. Econ 2GG3 and 3H03, and Comm 4PA3 midterm are coming, so I must be prepared. I must devote all my time to school as this is my last term, even though I still want to do a master later on. Anyway productive day compared to last week.

Oscar was nice again and I enjoyed it as usual. Too bad didn’t win the Aviator any award, as it is an extremely nice movie. 4:08 am now… and time to sleep now.

One thought on “Study Day

Leave a Reply

