Wot the hell I’m doin’!!!!!!!


Somehow the buddism is right, everything is in a cycle and I’ve just experienced it.

Sat was emily’s birthday and we (11 people) went to Celseys for dinner. She also had a winnie the pool birthday cake and we all had fun. I did sth stupid before we came back to downtown but it’s not important. We all had fun

On Sun, again I spent few hours on the street and it was like having a vacation without worrying. It seems to be like everything was in place and ready to go, and I still felt the same, and I believed I could do reasonable on my examination. The end result was I flunked up so bad that I didn’t even imagine what I’d end up with.  Bad report, bad exam = 65% is in danger. Do I deserve it? It’s all cycle

2 thoughts on “Wot the hell I’m doin’!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

