Toronto & San Jose Trip


Have been too lazy to update this space.. as always

It’s too much to say, so really hard to organize. I’ll just pick few places I really love

My mom, my grandmom & me went to Toronto Zoo on June 10. The day before my mom headed back to Hong Kong. There were so many animals/insects that I had never seen before. For myself, I love the polar bear, grizzle bear, and kangaroo most. We spent around 5 hours over there and then we went to CN Tower.

The CN Tower part was smooth. It wasn’t like last time that my grandmom had had to wait for 2 hrs….  She didn’t get in afterall, so it was something new to her anyway. The view is magnificant and we really love the glass floor.


For the trip to San Jose/San Francisco, only my grandmom & I were lucky enough to go. My mom had to work, so she gotta go back. I was quite sad …..

Interestingly, our flight from YYZ to SFO arrived 30 mins ahead of schedule. My lovely cousin picked us up from the airport and we had a wonderful dinner at home. Too bad didn’t I take any picture of our dinner .

The place I luv most in San Jose is the Tech Museum. It doesn’t only cover computer related exhibits but also medicial related stuff. It’s highly informative and I learnt a lot from there. Even joint and hip replacement are available over there. You sure do take care of your body after spending time over there…lol

Golden Gate Bridge is a great architecture but nth new to me… so I’ll skip that.

2 thoughts on “Toronto & San Jose Trip

Leave a Reply

