Meeting with Mike


On saturday night, I met up mike and others. It has been more than half a year since I saw him last time. We all had a cup of nice coffie at Infusion. We spent around an hour and a half over there and we headed to a club after that. It was saturday night so it was packed on both patios (1st and 2nd floor) . I didn’t stay long and only had a Smirnoff, then I went home. The reason was I had to meet my groupmates on Sunday, so I had to hit the hay without other options.
Leave a Reply

