Class cancelled


My schedule for today:
 
12:30 – 13:30   Geo 2HB3
15:30 – 16:30   Econ 2N03
17:30 – 19:30   Info Session (GE)
20:00 – 23:30   Work
 
Well went to class but unfortunately, Dawson (2N03) professor didn’t post the class cancelled note outside the classroom even when the GEO class finished.  I stayed at school for 2 hrs and then discovered that his class was cancelled… totally wasting my time.  If I had known that, I would have gone home to take a nap .. real sleepy now.  I guess I’ll fall asleep in the computer lab tonight.. lol…. Burgular DUN come. *wink wink*
Leave a Reply

