Dinner with Sean, and somewhat with chloe, her partner & frankie


Had dinner (japanese buffet) with Sean @ Sushi Star around 7:30, and after our 1st round, Chloe called me back and she was also going Sushi Star with her partner – Vicky and also Frankie.  I surprised Frank & Vicky by popping up unexpected  *sneaky sneaky*.  We were actually sitting at 2 different ends in the restaurant haha.  After our dinner, Sean & I moved to their table and we chatted for a long time, like an hour.  We talked about so many stuff but Frankie was like kinda bored and he actually didn’t really participate our discussion.
 
P.S. If Frankie wasn’t there, we would probably go to Bubble Teahouse cuz I wanna talk to Chloe about Toni

I should have made my hair ready.. lol didn’t touch that after shampooing it.

 

I luv this pix

One thought on “Dinner with Sean, and somewhat with chloe, her partner & frankie

Leave a Reply

