MCQ


Since when Multiple Choice Questions become Short Questions and Short Essay????????????????? What a nice job.. Dr. Hopper   No notice about the make-up would be in different format and everyone was shocked when we got the paper.  Hopefully, I’ll do okay as I burned night oil yesterday just to review everything for 1 more time.


Got 2 new favoured coffee from Second Cup… can’t wait to try them .. hmm but should I have coffee since I’ve been tryin’ to whiten my teeth??? Anyway, I hope the Oral B strips would be better than Crest.
Leave a Reply

