Congee


Congee
Suddenly have a strong feeling about congee, so I waited until my groceries ordered from Grocery Gateway delivered and made myself a coriander & fish congee.  It tastes so good, lol can’t wait to go back to Hong Kong.  I’m goin’ to have seafood every other day lol especially I don’t have to prepare that!!!

Scam

Didn’t know why had I an interest with my grocery bill, so I scanned through that and they missed 1 pkg of mushroom and a bunch of broccoli.  The weird thing is I order an quantity of two for both products and they only gave me half of what I ordered. IT’S A SCAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
Leave a Reply

