ZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzz


I’m kinda sleeping too much… hit the hay @ 2pm sunday and didn’t get up until 4:30am monday – 14.5 hrs non-stopped hiberating lol .  Anyway, it’s just way too much sleep – not efficient and I missed many deadlines set by myself.
 
Today is so damp, and the school stinks… the classroom smelt like shit… so stuffy as well.  HH was renovated like a year ago and it should be much better.  It sucks in all ways *boo*.  I got back my exam – surprising good – 92/100 lol, but I still requested an review on 1 point.  Maybe I can get even better! who knows???????
Leave a Reply

