Clearing up my excess stuff


YESTERDAY
The couple who viewed my stuff were showing interest w/ my computer table and asked me to contact them when I’m able to sell it.  I guess I’m too lazy to move everything to the big dining table but I’m happy it does worth $100
TODAY
A gal is supposed to come by @ 1pm to look at my laundry machine but I’ve got a call 5 mins ago about the comin’… damn she!!!  I woke up early to clean up the machine lol GOTTA SELL IT!!!


 Snowing  isn’t fun and romantic —>  

Wake up!!! Stop saying snowing is cool for god sake

3 thoughts on “Clearing up my excess stuff

Leave a Reply

