Big Shopping Day!!!


Yah… a great day for me and got most of the stuff I wanted to get for awhile.  Again, ALDO is my biggest enemy as I found a pair of shoes, which is really lovely but they only have the pair on display and there’s scuff on the shoe lace… just like last time  I CAN NEVER BUY ANYTHING FROM ALDO…
 
Gucci doesn’t have as much discount as before x’mas.  It was 40% off but today is shit, and so disappointed.  I didn’t get a silk scraf. a cardigan, and a wallet (well the burberry from Holt Renfrew is nice but they’ll have new stuff in mid-Jan)… Hopefully I’ll get them later.
 
To conclude… I got
  • 2 jeans
  • 1 wool jacket
  • 2 pants
  • 1 track suit
  • 2 shirts
  • 1 tee
  • 1 sweater
  • 1 special preset
4 thoughts on “Big Shopping Day!!!

  1. thn god that u wanted me to go to BLOOR ST. today…otherwise, we could\’ve been on Yonge st and witnessed the shootinggggggggg…. u r the king of SHOPPPINGGGG…

Leave a Reply

