Crazy Days – wed & thur


Wednesday was I in "dormant" all day – slept 21 hrs  .. the only 3 hours I was awake – 9:30am-12:30pm was preparing ‘n hav’n lunch.  People say I’m in depression  me????? nah!
 
Since I missed whole day that was supposed to be used for packing, I’ve to work all night and day (1am-3pm) to pack my stuff.  It was so hectic and haphazard and I had no idea wot I was doin’ basically.  I finished my packing at 2:59pm – a minute before the mover arrived lol lucky me.
 
P.S. Under wot situtation would you shit "oil" only???
One thought on “Crazy Days – wed & thur

Leave a Reply

