Sai Kung


I can’t believe it took an hour getting to Sai Kung from Shatin … I totally fell asleep again lol.  So WHY did I go to Sai Kung on tuesday?? Because I’ve to visit AA .  We kept wandering around the Sai Kung Town Centre, without a clear direction, both before and after dinner.  People in Sai Kung are quite healthy as their sport complex was full of people – jockin’, playin’ soccer, etc.  It’s quite cool actually – hard to see anything like this in HK now.  We also had dessert at 滿記 *yum yum* .  Too bad is it not special anymore (available all over HK)!!!
We had some crazy fun on the bus toward Diamond Hill – well you guys can guess wot we did.  I’m deeply attached and was totally swept off my feet. 
One thought on “Sai Kung

Leave a Reply

