Another drinking night


well.. it’s been a while since I last updated my space.  My job is tedious and energy suckin’, lol always too busy to write.
 
We (Simmi, Jeremy, Perly, Toby, Raymond) went to a lounge in Wan Chai together yesterday, and I had no idea why the whisky was going so slow yesterday. Compared to last saturday, 4 of us finished 2 Chivas and the atmosphere seem to be better.  Maybe it was caused by the openess of this lounge compared to the 1 in CWB.  Anyway, Raymond and Jeremy had left early and we left at around 4 am.  I saw a pretty attractive person on the way Simmi and I walked to CWB to take the minibus.  If I hadn’t had been with Simmi, I would have had went up and introduced myself.
 
boring week is coming up… exam training
2 thoughts on “Another drinking night

  1. seems u have a good time there wor:)   But i dont know why everyone likes Chivas, i found it bad actually~ Scotch always too dry for me~ i prefer north american whisky

Leave a Reply

