Walk and Walk and Walk!!!


Today I kept walking and walking and walkin’…. lol  Had my before afternoon time in TST, then I had my lunch in Wan Chai… an Italian restaurant – grilled salmon yummy … and then wrote the IIQE Paper 2.  Something interesting is that they now have 1 more paper – regarding travel insurance.  I met up w/ Wallace at MTR station after the exam and spent an hour today, then I headed to Mong Kok for a follow-up appointment.
 
The stupid Nokia 6280 froze after I turned it off and on again at the doctor’s office.  I talked to a CS @ One2Free and they asked me to bring that back to Nokia Professional Centre and I thought – " It’s great I’ve the receipt w/ me".. so I waited around 15 mins at the Centre and then the CS at Nokia told me the phone code on the receipt didn’t match and I had to go to One2Free again to get an new invoice…. I walked from Jordan to TST and then back to Jordan to drop the fuk’n cell phone.  Damn you Nokia and One2Free  
One thought on “Walk and Walk and Walk!!!

Leave a Reply

