Shopping :)


First of call – congratuation to Rachel for getting an offer from KPMG… well, I think it is much harder in China to get in as they get 750 vacancies in China but 250 in HK.  What a feat for her!!!
 
Yesterday, met w/ Walter after work… well supposed for a drink but we ended up going Entertainment House for …………… well shopping here is.  It was i.t. warehouse sale and all stuff had a minimum 70% off.  I bought a GF Ferre Jacket, Costume National Collection Boot, and a Tee.  My closet must be so happy but my wallet was getting thin……
 

Henry sent his xanga to me.  I wasn’t suprised at all as everything was expected.
 
Zoran…………………………………….
Leave a Reply

