Over-reacted


Dinner with Paul and Mrs Lo… it has been quite a long time since we last met… We had a nice dinner at EL CID….

After that, I met up with you; to talk about something that will definitely affect our relationship.  You made a wrong guess for 2 times… at the beginning and the end.  I was surprised you got so agitated when I raised the issue… and to be frank, you were kinda freak out… and shocked me.

I wasn’t happy when i got the SMS… Did you remember what you told me regarding the situation of breaking-up… Did that special circumstance occur? NOOOOOO.  You already broke the words.

Leave a Reply

