C.P. Pokphand


Hmm… how long has the time passed since my last update??? Too long that I can’t even remember.

My 2nd engagement at E&Y but it is also the 1st I’ve actively participated.  Several sections have been tried and I certainly learnt and developed a lot.  Thanks to my seniors and managers… and of course my other team members for being so helpful and patient.

There’s no doubt it is an tough engagement.  There was a night I worked till 5:15am… kinda like 19 hrs.  Mine wasn’t the worse as some of my teammates worked till 7am.  It’s detrimental to our health but at the same time, a fast track for us – learners. 

Leave a Reply

