1 week


A week has passed.  No one around me seemed to notice anything; am I too good to hide my emotion when I wanted?
 
I didn’t cry, or even sob a little this time… not because I didn’t love you; not because I loved you less than others.  It hurted much more than before and it’s that bleedin’ in my heart – really tells my feelin’.
 
Even we knew we couldn’t be together anymore in current status, there’re regret, disappointment, sorrow surrodin’ me.  I know I ain’t ready to let go EVERYthing, even all my friends are thinkin’ that I’ve already done so.
 
Nobody knows the future, and I certainly wanna share my happiness and sadness w/ ya in the future.  I hope you’d do the same.  There’s always hope if we’re open and honest to each other.
 
I DO miss
One thought on “1 week

Leave a Reply

