QP


My schedule has been pretty packed as the deadline of announcement is looming, 2 modules of QP needa be prepared, and job interview.

The Module A is quite tough, as it extracted information from HKAS without modifing any word.  It is difficult to read due to this.  I was lucky I wasn’t the person who presented today since I didn’t really prepare much.

It’s going to be Module C tomorrow, and I haven’t even touched on anything.  Really wanna go to Karen’s Bday party but… well I dun wanna flunk it badly as well.  I guess I’ll just buy her a drink later on.

Leave a Reply

