Last year in the 20s


Time flies and it’s going to be my last year in my 20s… Looking back of what I have done, yeah there are something I could do a bit better but I never regret on what I chose.

Is there anything I must accomplish in the final year of 20s? How about living a even healthier life?  This goal is big enough and flexible enough for me to have leeway on the definition.  Save up a bit?? Sounds good but difficult to do! Life is short, I guess just to have a life I am fond of and break the boundary every now and then would be fine.

Leave a Reply

