Blog Detour Day


Maybe blame god as well??? Especially for the staunch Christians since god created human

Sweet Mother

Good morning all.  So, I’m sipping my coffee and waiting to drop Wifesy off at work as I write.  Today’s post will take us off the beaten path a bit.  (I promise, I’ll still end with a joke.)  As some of you know, I moonlight at another blog writing gig.  I write for a wonderful, little, publication produced by some very dynamic thinkers in Brooklyn called, It’s Conceivable Now.  The site is a hub for gay and lesbian parenting.  Want to know how much IVF costs?  Look no further than ICN.  Want to understand surrogacy?  ICN has got it covered.  Want some funny parenting advice from a childless Mommy blogger?  Look no further, because I write for them once a month.  (lol)  I love the site.  I think it’s a quality thing of great importance.  Their tag line is:  “The Path to Parenting Isn’t Always Straight.”  Indeed, indeed.

 

I…

View original post 320 more words

Leave a Reply

